Knit-free weekend

13 Aug

I have so much work to do before I leave for vacation next week, that I don’t think I’m going to be able to finish my hourglass sweater yet! Dang it! It’s been sitting on our kitchen table for a week, staring at me.

At least I’ll have something to do on the plane next week. And I think I might start one of my other sweaters–either Toledo (sleeveless, for me) or Hike (long-sleeved, for Chad). I think I might be selfish and start Toledo. The smaller, sleeveless option sounds like it’ll go quicker than the men’s long-sleeved option.

One Response to “Knit-free weekend”

  1. Dani August 26, 2005 at 11:37 am #

    I love it! I saw it on the Hourglass KAL too 🙂 That color is perfect for you I think! Thanks for commenting on my blanket too 🙂

Comments are closed.

